How to Permanently Delete Blogger Blog?
How to Permanently Delete a Blogger Blog: Do you also want to close your blog? If your blog is on Blogger, which you want to close. Then this article is only and exclusively for you. Because in this article I have told how to permanently delete Blogger Blog. Blogger’s blog has to be deleted. Then definitely read this article till the end.
There is no need to buy hosting to create a blog on this platform. Along with this, a subdomain is also given here. This means there is no need to buy a domain. But if you want, you can also apply for a custom domain to make the blog professional. Money can also be earned from the Blogger Blog. Yes, Adsense ads can be placed on Blogspot’s free blog. That means you can earn money from it. But there can be many reasons for deleting the blog. Therefore, here I will share complete and detailed information on how to delete a blog.
Earlier, I told you how to create a new blog on Blogger, how to write a post, how to create a page, how to set up a custom domain, how to upload a custom theme, and how to add it all to search engines, and much more. which helped set up your blog to grow and be professional. If you are facing any problems with blogging with Blogger Blog. Because of this, you want to delete the blog. Then you can feel free to ask us. We will help you. Or you can take a look at our Tutorial for Blogger Blog. Maybe from there, your problem can be solved.
Blogger is a product of Google. which gives you the facility to create a blog for free. You must have known this. But do you know that a blog made on Blogger is hosted on Google’s server? Yes, there is no need to buy hosting to create a blog on Blogger. because the blog created from here is hosted on Google’s server. Do you know the biggest advantage of this? Your blog cannot be hacked. Because being hosted on Google’s server means getting Google’s security.
Also, if more traffic comes to your blog, it will never be down, nor will the space on your blog ever be full. Still, if you want to delete your Blogger blog, Then you can delete or permanently delete the blog by following the steps mentioned below.
Step #1:- Login to Blogger.
To delete the blog, first, you have to log in to your blog. If you are already logged in, then you can move on to the next steps. But for those who do not have a blog login, he will log in first. To log in to Blogger Blog, first, you have to go to Blogger.com. “SIGN IN” is written in the top right corner. By clicking on SIGN IN here, the Google Account from which the blog was created. Log in with that. After logging in, click on Blog Menu. As can be seen in the photo above.
Step #2:- Go to the Settings of the Blog.
When you go to the blog menu, Then you will get to see a lot there. But you have to click on Settings. If you do not see Settings in the blog menu, Then you can scroll down a bit.
Step #3:- Remove Blog.
By clicking on Settings from the Blog Menu, you will reach the Settings of the Blog. Scroll down in the settings of the blog and find the option to Manage. As in the photo above, At the bottom of Manage, you have to click on Remove Your Blog.
Step # 4: – Delete the blog.
When you click on “Remove Your Blog,” Then a pop-up will appear. “Delete” will be written at the bottom of it. To delete a blog, you have to click on Delete.
NOTE: If you want, you can export your blog by clicking on Download Blog before clicking on Delete. If there is any important content in your blog, But if there is nothing like this on your blog. You want to delete everything. Then leave it. All you have to do is click on Delete.
Step # 5: – Permanently delete the blog.
Now your blog is deleted. Now your blog will not be visible to anyone. But now, if you want, you can restore the blog. Because the blog permanently is not deleted yet. As you can see in the photo above, If you click on UNDELETE, Then your blog will be restored. If you leave this blog by deleting it here Then you have 90 days. Till then, you can bring back the blog if you want. can not be brought back after 90 days. Because then it would have been permanently deleted.
But if you want to delete this blog Permanently now. Then you have to click on Permanently Delete. Your blog cannot be brought back if you delete it Permanently.
Step # 6: – Confirm for Permanently Delete.
On clicking Permanently Delete, a pop-up window opens again for confirmation. In which case you have to click on Permanently Delete again. This confirms that you want to delete your blog. After that, your blog will be deleted forever.
Now your blog is closed forever. I hope you liked this article. After reading this article, you will not have any problem closing the blog. But you have to keep one thing in mind. because it is easy to create a blog with Blogger. Also, it doesn’t cost money. That’s why many blogs are created using the same Google Account. If you have also created a lot of blogs, Then before following these steps, select your blog from the Blog menu, which you want to delete. If you need a solution to any other Blogger problem, Then you can see the Blogger Tutorial once. There you may find a solution to your problem.
Q. How do I permanently delete my Blogger account?
- Sign in to Blogger.
- At the top left, click the blog you want to delete.
- In the left menu, click Settings.
- Under “Manage blog,” click “Remove your blog.” Delete.
Q. How do I delete a published blog on Blogger?
Ans. Log in with your Google account to Blogger. Select the blog you want to delete from the list by clicking the down arrow in the upper left. Click Settings > Other from the left menu. Click Delete blog in the Delete Blog box, next to Remove your blog.
Q. Is Blogger owned by?